UK Dealers     News/Reviews    Visit the Entreq website 

 Our UK dealers for Entreq products are listed below:

 
 
Norfolk
Norwich
Martins Hifi www.martinshifi.co.uk
sales@martinshifi.co.uk
01603 627010
 
Essex
Rayleigh
Rayleigh Hifi www.rayleighhifi.com
rayleigh@rayleighhifi.com
01268 779762
 
Surrey
Chobham
Studio AV www.studioav.co.uk
sales@studioav.co.uk
01753 863300
 
Devon
Tiverton
Audio Destination    www.audiodestination.co.uk
info@audiodestination.co.uk
01884 243584
 
North East
Newcastle
Audio Therapy www.audiotherapyuk.com
info@audiotherapyuk.com
07976 496218
   
Midlands
Belbrougton
Midland Audio
Exchange
www.midlandaudiox-change.co.uk
sales@midlandaudiox-change.co.uk
01562 731100
 
Oxfordshire
Oxford
Oxford Audio Consultants www.oxfordaudio.co.uk
info@oxfordaudio.co.uk
01865 790879
 
Surrey    
Weybridge
Lotus Hifi www.lotushifi.co.uk
sales@lotus340r.net
07887 852513
 
Lancashire    
Manchester
Brian and Trevors www.brianandtrevors.com
info@brianandtrevors.com
0161 766 4837
 
Hertfordshire
Luton   
Acoustic Arts www.acousticarts.co.uk
mail@acousticarts.co.uk
01582 485316
 
London    
Richmond
Choice Hifiwww.choice-hifi.com
info@choice-hifi.com
0208 392 1959
 
Hertfordshire
Borehamwood
Futureshopwww.futureshop.co.uk
sales@futureshop.co.uk
0208 905 1555
 
 
   
For UK enquiries - please phone: 01234 924242  or email:  info@entreq.co.uk
     
Entreq | Rönnetorp | 265 90 S-Åstorp | Sweden | Phone:+46 (0)705 200 500 | Fax:+46 (0)42 520 50 | info@entreq.com